Conference Planning Team

The CAGP Conference would not happen without these dedicated staff and volunteers:

2019 Host Advisory Committee

Committee Chair

Josée Darche, MBA, CFRE   Montreal Heart Institute Foundation



Committee Members

Linda Bell   YMCA
Nicole Brunet   Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation
Kim Cavener   MUHC Foundation
Émilie L. Cayer   Montreal Museum of Fine Arts Foundation
Susan Elias   MCH Foundation
Julia Ethier-Deschamps   Montreal Heart Institute Foundation
Jocelyne Gonthier   Consultant, Major and Planned Giving
Peggy Killeen, CFRE   CAGP Foundation
Nancy Lepage   Université de Montréal, Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Troy McEachren, LL.B., TEP   Miller Thomson LLP
Antonietta (Toni) Nicolo   Heart and Stroke Foundation
Jennifer Paquet   Centraide
Catherine Rowe, CFRE   Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation
Julie Roy   Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation
Sylvie Sahyoun   Sainte-Justine UHC Foundation


2019 National Program Committee

Committee Chair

Charles O’Neil, EPC   QEII Health Sciences Centre Foundation

Committee members

Michelle Bernard   The Mel Jr. & Marty Zajac Foundation Zajac Ranch for Children
Denise Fernandes   Plan International Canada
Ryan Fraser CFP CIM   Quiet Legacy Planning Group
Aneil Gokhale   The Toronto Foundation
Erin Kuhns   Canadian Association of Gift Planners
Ruth MacKenzie   Canadian Association of Gift Planners
Troy McEachren, LL.B., TEP   Miller Thomson LLP
Jill Nelson, CFRE   The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation
Lydia Potocnik   BMO Wealth Management
Heather Powers   Centraide of Greater Montréal
Marcella Zanella   The Nature Conservancy of Canada











Conference Organizer

Diane Laundy, Behind the Scenes Conference Planning